Texas Star Wall Plaque Economical

26 Aug

Texas Lone Star State Hanging Western Theme Wall Plaque is an excellent decorative item outside a house. It is a home decor. It is also ideal as a gift to friends and relatives. All my family enjoys it.
Very nicely made. If you were to buy it at a specialty store you would probably pay double. I was very pleased.
Very nice for the price, I set it at the backwall of my arbour and it looks great.
I ordered this for my husband for his garage and am very impressed with the size and quality of the item. He loved it and it looks great. Also shipped fast
When I got this I didnt realize it was alot bigger than what I saw in the Picture. This was given as a gift and they Loved it. It was worth the Money I paid for it. Im thinking about getting one for myself.
Was very excited to find this I have a Texas themed room. It is very large though about two feet across. It’s lightweight so I only needed a nail to hang it on the wall.
I bought this for a friend to put in their home garage bar and they loved it. I had one similar to it in my home and thought they’d love to have one. Thanks to amazon.com I found one that was priced just right and gave it to them as a garage/bar-warming gift. Thanks again amazon.com for another great purchase!

Legend has it that everything’s bigger in Texas… even the stars! This magnificent wall wreath is a fun and unique way to declare your love for the Lone Star State, boldly styled and richly detailed in chocolate-finish metalcraft. Measures an impressive 25 inches across! Painted metal. 23 1/2 inches x 3 inches x 25 1/2 inches high.Texas Lone Star State Hanging Western Theme Wall Plaque is an excellent decorative item outside a house. It is a home decor. It is also ideal as a gift to friends and relatives. All my family enjoys it.
Very nicely made. If you were to buy it at a specialty store you would probably pay double. I was very pleased.
Very nice for the price, I set it at the backwall of my arbour and it looks great.
I ordered this for my husband for his garage and am very impressed with the size and quality of the item. He loved it and it looks great. Also shipped fast
When I got this I didnt realize it was alot bigger than what I saw in the Picture. This was given as a gift and they Loved it. It was worth the Money I paid for it. Im thinking about getting one for myself.
Was very excited to find this I have a Texas themed room. It is very large though about two feet across. It’s lightweight so I only needed a nail to hang it on the wall.
I bought this for a friend to put in their home garage bar and they loved it. I had one similar to it in my home and thought they’d love to have one. Thanks to amazon.com I found one that was priced just right and gave it to them as a garage/bar-warming gift. Thanks again amazon.com for another great purchase!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

